(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

When life hands you lemons, find someone with vodka and have a party.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I hear first impressions matter. So here's a preview to that in less than four thousand characters. I am a person who likes to kick back, relax, and laugh with people. I pretend to take myself seriously, and while I try to do just that from time to time, self-depricating humor is definitely in my repertoire. I'm easily strong-armed into meeting up with friends when I should probably be doing something productive... call it good priorities. When I was 5 years old, my soccer coach took his son and me to an airshow during which the Thunderbirds performed by flying F-16s over the crowd. I thought, "This is what I want to do." Through a little work and some good luck, I have managed to do just that, and while it does keep me busy, I'm one of those fortunate enough to love my job. It comes with a lot of great friends, good trips, and everything that is the opposite of monotonous. Being a pilot in the Air Force means a few things, including the ability to travel. I have lived in Colorado, Georgia, Mississippi, Ohio, and Germany before moving to Arizona. I am from Alabama and do hold strong to a few Southern roots. This really means I still say please and thank you, sir and ma'am, occasionally the word "y'all", and I hold doors open for women. I am really interested in finding a woman who is outgoing, confident, caring, and really wants to let her hair down and just have fun. A good open sense of humor is a must; because if you can't laugh, what can you do? I also appreciate a woman who can comfortably step out of the house in jeans, a t-shirt, and flip-flops... no need to get dolled up all the time, just the right times. I also have fun getting into the gym and am attracted to a woman who enjoys taking care of herself as well. I am definitely attracted to someone who challenges me. So, if you think you're up to getting out, laughing out loud, exploring the world, and appreciating the little things, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral