(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Opportunity knocks everyday... answer it!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am definitely in a place where I am ready to find that someone that will make a difference in my life. I am a hopeless romantic (like most girls). I love surprises, flowers, and doors being opened for me. I want a man that will love me, my friends, and my family. He needs to be respectful and polite, but also funny and laid back. I want a man that can protect me and show me new places and teach me new things. Someone that has a similar work schedule to mine would be great. :) As far as looks, I am very open. Usually, I am not a huge fan of facial hair, but I have seen some guys that it looks great on. A little more about me... My ethnicity states that I am of mixed race. I have Irish and Italian in me. My hobbies include watching movies, going out for drinks once in a while, and dancing. I love watching sports. I am a native to Arizona, so I am fan of the Cardinals, Suns, D-Backs, Mercury, and Coyotes. With that being said I am a HUGE Greenbay Packer fan. I love all types of music. My Ipod has everything from Roy Orbison and Patsy Cline, to Metallica and Velvet Revolver, to Ludacris and Rhianna, to Zac Brown band and Lady Antebellum, with some Maroon 5 and Gavin Degraw mixed in there. If I had to choose a favorite type of music it would probably have to be country (at least that is what I have been in the mood for lately). I love artsy things like dancing, attending concerts, and plays/shows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree