(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not Your Average Bi-Chick

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Performing arts

in her own words...

I am Ms. Raven. At 5'11, I have no problem dominating most women. I like my women disease free and very orally greedy. I am as kinked as they come! I have been a practicing Domme for over 20 years and bi for over 25. I know my way around a woman's body and get a kick out of making them addicted My Taste.. I am looking for a particularly kinked plaything for My entertainment. There is little out there that I have not seen or done. I am seeking a truly gifted type of pleaser with a submissive natural. This is all about chemistry. Dont take it too serious because I am not looking for Ms. Right to run off with, but Ms. Rightnow with a very high sexual drive captivated by belonging to Me. Making you shutter and moan just to be close. Not looking for butch, tomboys or bois if you can't be ultra-feminine in the streets. I'm no couch potato. Redheads with tongue rings are women that attract my attention, but that is just a fantasy blip, not a requirement. Being a greedy submissive is a must. I am not a pillow princess, but rather a Domme looking for that girl who gets a charge out of pleasing. By the time I would be through, your face and lips would be covered in My essence and the bed under you would be soaked. Want to know more?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any