(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dating in the 21st century....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I work hard & play hard, yet enjoy quiet time, too. I want to get out of the house, meet new people & do something besides house chores on my days off... The qualities I look for in people in general are certainly applied toward anyone I might be interested in dating: they love kids & animals; genuinely a nice person, with a good heart; Kind, considerate, happy, honest; not afraid to speak their mind or have a thought-provoking conversation. Secure with themselves to be secure with me. Educated; Employed, but not a workaholic; professional, financially / emotionally / mentally / spiritually stable. I'm interested in someone who can carry on a conversation, or who is comfortable not saying anything. Humor required. Life is short. Please don't waste my time & I will return the gesture. I'm not sure what specifically I'm looking for here, other than to meet new people and get out n about... I am not interested in bootycalls &/or games here... I don't have a problem with doing things on my own, but it get's old... tired of doing things by myself... please be patient.. it's been awhile since I've had to check someone else's schedule to go do something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree