(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short! You only live once, might as well make the best of it. Life is not measured in time but by the special memories we create

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there! I didn't think I would have to write an essay, but here it goes.... My first time here. I like to think of myself as funny and witty, serious about my business, persistent, easy-going, down-to-earth, focused, driven, hard-working, disciplined, patient, brutally honest, and a good listener. I'm a kid at heart and I can still run fast!!! To my family and friends, I try be there for them and be a good example for them. I'm very proud of my family and I love them very much. When we gather, there is never a dull moment. In life, we all experience tragedies, heartbreak, pain, and adversity. But I think what has helped me in the past has been my attitude towards whatever comes my way. I dust myself off, and keep going forward. I believe laughter is the best medicine. I clean, cook, iron, and do my own laundry, I'm not looking for a maid. I'm looking forward to leading a healthy, happy, and loving family of my own. But first, I gotta find LOVE... If nothing else, make some good friends here. I hope to find someone that above all values honesty and loyalty. Someone special, that has a sense of humor, and is passionate about life, that will make me laugh, inspire me to become a better person, and will take care of me when I'm sick. Someone not afraid to play hoops with me, go hiking, or to the gym. Enough about me or what I want. Tell me about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college