PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

This boy is easily amused

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

It's a fascinating and beautiful world. I want to fully experience it with someone very close to me, and maybe even leave it better than I found it. I'm well-educated, analytical, expressive, and I enjoy making people laugh. I'm conscientious, empathic, and emotionally mature, but also mischievous and outgoing. I love being around lots of friends and planning group activities. I'm rarely bored, but not always busy - I know how to relax. I do like to stay physically active and do a lot of outdoor sports. I also enjoy yoga and meditation. I love short stories, novels, and movies. I listen to a pretty eclectic spectrum of music: from punk rock, alt-country, metal, jazz, classical, etc. In relationships I enjoy being close, trusting, funny, surprising, and giving. I would like to meet a woman who knows what she wants in life and is pursuing it; someone with a distinct set of interests (career, hobbies, etc.) which she enjoys and pursues regardless of who else approves. I don't have any rigid "must haves" that I'm looking for. It would be nice to spend time with someone who also likes the outdoors, travel, and maybe one of the sports that I like: mountain biking, cycling, running, hiking, backpacking, climbing, skiing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral