PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joan

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

No one is in charge of your happiness but you

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I look forward to meeting someone that has similar values, interests, a pleasant personality and good communication skills. I am a very down to earth person who enjoys the great outdoors and the simple things in life such as: good conversation, going out to dinner or dinner at home, watching a movie, dancing, music, home or yard projects, activities like: golfing (although I'm not very good), hiking, boating, horseback riding, going on walks etc. I take care of myself, exercise regularly and enjoy riding my bike. I am rather particular with whom I choose to spend time with as to relationships. My family is very important to me and I have 2 beautiful children that are on their own also I have a great group of girl friends that I enjoy spending time with. I have been self employed for over 19 years and have lived in Phoenix for the last 6 years and don't miss shoveling snow all winter from where I came from but I do miss the summers. I feel to make a relationship work it is important to have a sense of humor, a positive attitude, integrity, honesty, good listing skills, a spiritual side and live by the "Golden Rule". Attraction is very important and the eyes are always a first indicator. Look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral