(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend

Her 3 interests



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm kind, positive, and easy-going. I love to laugh and think it's important to find humor in everyday life. I love NBC's Thursday night lineup. I think that happiness is a choice for most people and I want to go out and experience the things in life that are going to make me happy. I have personal and professional goals, and strong values that guide me along the way to achieving them. Some of my favorite things are traveling, cooking and baking, hiking, and spending time with friends. I'm not into going out to the bars on the weekend. I would rather have dinner and drinks at a laid back restaurant and sometimes enjoy ordering in and watching a movie. I'd like to find someone who wants to try new things and also enjoys the same things I do. I'm looking for someone to grow and learn with. I'm looking for someone who is happy, confident, and passionate about what they are doing. Someone who is strong yet sentimental, and family-oriented. If you are looking for the same in your partner, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any