(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

I am very easygoing person who enjoys family life. I enjoy evenings at home with someone special. I also enjoy movies and plays and an occassional night on the town. I am an independent hard working woman who is looking for a man to become my best friend and in turn fulfill me emotionally. I am looking for a man who doesn't need to chase every skirt that passes. If you like to go to the clubs all the time (been there done that) then I am not the woman for you. If your loyalty to your brotherhood (your single friends - who cant keep a good woman) is stronger than your relationship with me, then I am not your woman. If you think you got "game" and so good you know exactly what to say to a woman to make her melt in your arms, please bypass this woman. The man I am looking for is mature, trustworthy, and has respect for himself as well as the woman in his life. He can go out with the fellas and don't forget or take for granted what he has at home. In return for your positive attributes, I offer you my respect, my friendship, and possibly something more which is "priceless". Feel free to contact me. Maybe we can talk and take it from there. Maybe we can get together and embark on a new "journey" together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any