PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mitch

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventurous guy looking for a navigator.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

The problem I've always felt with describing ones self is the obvious bias in it. It is all to easy to misrepresent yourself. I guess I could describe myself as an honest person then. I'm sure there is a list of characteristics that describe me but in my opinion that's not for me to determine. I'm an AZ transplant but it's been over ten years since I arrived here from the east coast. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I can find humor in almost anything especially my own misfortunes. Life is about the stories we create. The funnier the better of course. My pictures pretty much describe me. I enjoy the outdoors. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who wants to enjoy the things I enjoy and at the same time pushes me to try new adventures. Whatever those interests may be. Someone with wit, sarcasm and enough patience to endure a lifetime. I'm not sure why most people are paying monthly dues but I can tell you why I am. I'm playing the odds. I may not be totally convinced about finding HER here but I do have years of experience telling me we are not just going to accidentally bump into each other..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any