(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just moved to Phoenix, looking for something real , tired of bs . I work a lot need someone awesome and mature good sense of humor

His 5 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am tall bigger guy funny confident work hard mature looking for something real! Need a lady not a girl ! A lady that is funny and confident and has her stuff together! Someone that doesn't need me full time! I work a lot i love my job and am very passionate , i am moving to westgate with in the next month and i couldnt be happier. it really all comes down to i am tired of games. looking to date and maybe it turns into something. 1,2,3 leggoo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any