PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

DD

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a lifetime honeymoon...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Chinese. I am a little old-fashioned because I still believe in marriage and family. 1. We’ll make history together. 2. I would love to know your life story. 3. I remember my parents' birthday. 4. I wear my seatbelt while I am driving. 5. I am curious about unknown things. 6. I am a big fan of crime movies or TV programs. 7. I enjoy doing crazy things. (Such as: auto racing…) 8. I take the trash out when it's full. 9. I hate to wear sun block when I go out. 10. I take shower sometime. ^_^ 11. I’m scared to fly but I do it anyway. 12. I’m very handy. I design things. 13. I’ll tell you if you ask me what I’m thinking. 14. I like taking naps together 15. I buy the best toilet paper. 16. My bathroom is clean. 17. Most of my friends are not that weird. 18. I will always open the door and wait for you. 19. I run fast. It is kind of necessary skill because I am a troublemaker. 20. You are safe with me. I do not bite people. 21. Ok, we can watch your movie first. 22. I enjoy classic music and opera. 23. Swimming is the only sport I am good at. 24. I love ice-cream, candy, pie, and cheese cake, but I am trying to quit because it against my religion. 25. I’m from China Main land, not Taiwan, Hong Kong, or Macau. 26. I am not an English speaker, but at least I know the difference between their, there, and they’re. 27. I don’t like purple. 28. I’m scared of darkness, spiders, and snakes. 29. I'm really bad at making lists 30. For your safe. Please, do not wake me up in the morning. As you can see, I am an ordinary girl from the famous tourist city Suzhou China, the “Oriental Venice". There are four members in my family: my parents, my little brother and I. In 2000, I graduated from Industrial Design Department, YS University with a B.S. I used to work for a famous French company in product project management. I have been living in Arizona almost 3 years. I’m vigorous, quick at thinking and comprehension. I have learnt painting since 5 year

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral