PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margaret

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a special guy.. Is he out there?

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single,fun loving mom looking for someone who loves kids and has similar values. My son is 5 and has a perfectly fine dad so not looking for someone to take that role but you must be a good role model for him when dads not around. I am not a Barbie doll and don't need a perfect ken. Just looking for someone who will let me be myself. . I love staying active I work out at the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I love concerts,sports,laughing,traveling and relaxing at times too. I am also up to try anything new. I am lover not a fighter so I am looking for someone who is kind,loving and can treat me how I deserve to be treated. I also love spending time with my son,family and my wonderful friends. My friends would say I am fun,loving,caring and kind hearted they also tell me I have a very cute personality. So, if you looking for a one night stand or if you are a heart breaker or a player then bu-bye. I welcome all others to email me!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any