(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

One picture is worth 1,000 denials.- Ronald Reagan Anyone can be passionite, but it takes real lovers to be silly.-Rose franklin

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I don't have alot of confidence in online "meeting" but im optimistic and it can't hurt to explore the world of options. They give you all these tips of great things to say, you know to make yourself sound so let me take a shot at this.. I love to laugh, at everything.. life is already serious just take a joke, and if you cant please dont talk to me cause it will be awkward. I love to watch movies either at my house your house the theaters doesn't matter, movies are great. I love music all kinds but probably not crazy stuff, if it's really depressing and im going want to jump off a bridge after listening to it then i don't like it. Im very social, love to talk and be around friends, family and occasionally strangers( they are fascinating) I drink, did not admit to be an alcoholic, but like to go out maybe have some competition or just a glass of wine with a friend. I like to go hiking on days when im not going to die in the extreme Arizona heat. I love to travel, have only been a few places in the states but it is definitely something I enjoy and hope to travel to many places. I would like to meet someone who is similar to me in aspects of what we enjoy, can take a joke and give one back,laugh at life and enjoy it, can be social or enjoy going out. I have children and understand that not everyone does, but if you dont have children of your own or have raised any there is no equivalent to it, babysitting your sister on friday night doesnt count or make your a certified kid expert. My kids are half of my life and with me comes them, if you cant uderstand this as a parent yourself then we would not make a good match. I do have 3 children 1 boy and 2 girls so we are clear yes I said 3. I have recently had changes in my life so im still figuring out my self. I cant wait for my new adventures and look forward to my future, and hopefully i can find a wonderfull man to share in all the awesomeness and craziness with me. This is not an interview if you think we wou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any