(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every new beginning comes from some other beginnings end...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Greetings! I am on I guess I'll give this a shot. A friend of mine said she knows a few couples who met on this site and suggested I try it. Me in a nutshell. I have a very outgoing friends would say I'm a social butterfly:) I can fit into about any social situation. I can be happy going out on the town, camping, catching a game, or just cuddling up at home with a movie, a bowl of popcorn and a bottle of wine and you of course:) I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy making people happy...I'm a total sweetheart and like to do little things to make the people around me feel special. I'm a hopeless romantic and would love to meet someone who is also very romantic. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to meet the person I'm going to spend my life with. I'm not running down the isle but I am ready to settle down and start a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral