(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the One

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very easy going and just like to keep things simple. I like the old style romance I don't need much, and it doesn't take much to make me smile. I am looking for a guy who likes to be outdoors and who can be spontaneous... such as: call me up and just willing to hang out. I've had bad relationships before and I want a guy who enjoys being around me and my family. I do a lot with my family and I want a guy who will be comfortable with that and willing to get to know my family. Even if it's not serious I still want them to be comfortable around my parents. I want a guy that likes to talk about deep things I don't like shallow talk I like talking about things that matter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school