(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey there!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Christain woman looking for a real relationship with someone who would be good for me and good to me. I am currently a college student. I'm getting my degree in Music Business. I interned for a concert production company for two years and loved it! Music and concerts have been a big part of my life, so it's the perfect fit. I also love eating out, either restaurants or fast food. Cooking is not a talent of mine, but I'd love to learn how to and get better! Movies are always fun! Especially horror or Scifi movies! Indiana Jones and Star Wars are some of my favorites! I am 22, even though I've been told I look younger... I still get carded at the movie theaters.... But I think I'm an old soul. Just like everyone I've been through my challenges and have grown from them. I also am not into the club or bar scene. I've never been much of a "party girl". A good group of friends just enjoying the company is all the partying ill ever need. As for my match, I would love to meet a classy christian guy (swag is not classy), who is old fashioned when it comes to dating, who loves to have fun and laugh. Someone who knows what they want in life and are chasing after their dream. A family man, who is close with his family and wants kids of his own someday. A love of travel is a plus. I'm not trying to rush into anything, or just hook up. I'm looking for a real, honest to goodness, relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any