(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Listen, um... there's a very strict "no touching policy" here. But, um... oh, what the hell, it's worth a week in the hot box.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Sunshine, yes, it's really my name. Birth certificate, drivers license, the whole shebang. If you'd ask me what I could give up, my answer would and should be many things. If you asked me what I couldn't give up I would tell you my difficult but caring family, my lifelong friends, my needy dogs and baseball. Being true to myself is the single most important thing in my life. Bettering myself and learning are passions. Like Sarah Caldwell said "Learn everything you can, anytime you can, from anyone you can-there will always come a time when you will be grateful you did" Trying new things is the greatest part of life. Trying new things together is the more romantic than flowers (though you can never go wrong with flowers). All I ask of you is to be funny, smart and kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any