(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Worldly yet grounded connoisseur of life sought by charming, vivacious and otherwise undefinable woman!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

You can learn a lot about me from my answers to the detailed questions, like interests and activities. I'd like to know more about you and whether we're compatible. Would you say we are? Can you hold your own in a conversation? Do you enjoy dialog and the open exchange of ideas without anyone having to be "right" or "wrong" in the end? Do you like to get up and go some days and just hang out on others? When you go out, do you ever like to browse book stores, galleries, museums, go to see concerts, theater, live music, dancing, street fairs/festivals, lectures, workshops, and/or at least an occasional foreign or "indie" film? Are you comfortable that I won't want to share ALL your interests, like motorcycle riding, watching sports, camping/backpacking, tennis and/or golf? (You'll want to have some things that are just for "the guys"!) And I won't expect you to accompany me every time I go out shopping -- deal? But.... Would you like to cook a romantic meal together at home and then dine poolside on the patio by candle light? Yes, yes, yes, and yes? Then we have a lot in common already! OK, not all your answers have to be "yes", but at least 4-6 things we can share is important, wouldn't you agree? Well now I hope you'll drop me a note so we can start this new adventure -- winks are fun but they won't get us together like a few words of introduction might... Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any