(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mira Pronounced Myra

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I have a young hearted spirit, I'm unadventurous but do occasional have to limit my activities 9 (not too much) very humorous!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm looking for a companion and friend hopefully to progress to more. I want a responsible, polite, respectful and fun loving guy. No games, we're too old for that, but lots of fun! Let's make everything fun! I no longer work because unfortunately I have lupus,it doesn't impose on me much. I don't over do so I was an engineer/project manager when I was employed. Any mate or friend must be a pet lover! I've lost 40 lbs since the picture and have beautiful long hair. I'm interested in someone who is honest, dependable, Has a healthy sense of humor. Another few things that I possess and are important to me is romantic, no grudges and most importantly loves to have deep conversations to get to know each other. If your goals and values are in line with this short list. contact me. My name is Mira pronounced Myra.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any