(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

In it to win it.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




in his own words...

First and foremost, I tend to be shy and a bit cautious until I get to know someone. That said, I appreciate someone who is chatty and can spark up a conversation. I love to learn about new things by seeing and doing. Exploring in the wilderness or a museum. I bet you've got some ideas that I'd like to try. I try to be healthy and stay fit, although I've been trying to kick a 3-4/day habit for years. Ironic, I know. I work out at home or 24Hr 4-5 days/wk. And then the typical guy stuff: fast car, faster bike, going to games, sand volleyball, coaching soccer, and pretty much anything else outdoors. Hmm, what else?.. I’m not a vegan, don’t eat tofu, and don’t hug trees. I enjoy cooking good meals at home or dining out. I do my own landscaping, home repairs, and mid-size remodeling jobs. Oh, let's see.. I listen to modern rock and some hip hop, but steer clear of death metal and country. I would choose a comedy (movie, club, show) every time if I could. Oh yeah, this may be important to some of you. I don't have any kids by choice, but I'm not opposed to them. I think I do better with boys that are old enough to kick a ball or take fishing. Nothing against girls, just not much in common. Remember though, I like to learn new things. There's plenty more, but you're going to have to ask first. So here's my idea: maybe exchange a couple emails or chats, then meet over lunch break one day? The exit strategy is built in, yet there's enough time to determine if there's any interest. It would either be an hour lost or the first of many more to come. It's your opportunity cost. Can you afford it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any