(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Quote: "Forgive the past so it does not spoil the present"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a professional career woman and happy in my job. I have managed to find a balance between work and my personal life so that I can spend time doing things that feeds my soul. I am originally from England so there will be a few cultural differences and traditions which I am sure you have to. However, that is what makes it fun learning about others! I laugh easily and have a passion for adventure and learning. My friends view me as independent, eager to learn and share experiences, open hearted and fun. Therefore I am looking for an intelligent man that can teach me new and different things. They have to have a sense of adventure, likes to be outside and be just as eager to learn. This year my goal is to become certified in scuba diving and learn photograph. I enjoy social events and I am keen to meet new people. I love to get an unexpected call asking me if I would like to try a new place and to come hang out and vice versa. Honesty is a must, jealous is not an option and drama belongs in plays.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral