(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Politically Correct!?!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Is anyone else tired of watching their words for fear of creating "chaos"? Would anyone like to get right to the point to find out if someone is right for you or not? I am not tall, have a full head of hair or am a millionaire. But I will tell you the truth upfront. I like meat, fatty, heart clogging red meat. I like fried foods. I smoke and enjoy it. I read gossip mags and watch mindless reality TV, I love real 70's style rock and roll, although if you have heard Shinedown's 2nd Chance... that is also very cool. I rarely exercise, unless you count golf. Not that I don't want to, just that I'd rather spend time with my boys or maybe even sleep. I don't want a maid, cook, babysitter or yes women. I am looking for a true partner. Someone who has an opinion and will give it. I am looking for someone who likes PDA and is looking for someone to share that with. I am looking for someone that can take a mental vacation looking at each other as well as actually going away. I am looking for a romantic. I am looking for someone that is not afraid. We all like the beach, mountains, hiking, theatre, movies, etc., etc., but is there anyone out there that can cut right to the chase and say exactly what you want and need? If so, I would love to hear from you. Take Care - Mike

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral