(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

How hard can it be to find the perfect match?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a great guy. What should I say? That I'm a fat slob that likes PBR, fried chicken in bed, and women that can spit tobacco? Yuk!!!!! Looking to retire soon so I can travel everywhere. But first I would like to find that special person that would like to share some wonderful experiences for the rest of her life. And share a love that feels like that love we experience in the first months of a new relationship. But forever!! So it's time to update my profile. I have decided to retire early. My last day will be December 31, 2012. I have been with this company for 30 years so it is time to move on. I'm not sure what life will bring but I will have a lot of free time. I am looking forward to new and exciting things. I think it is important to say this because I do not want to misrepresent myself. I am looking for a relationship that will last forever. My match will have to be retired herself or near that point in her life. I would be willing to wait for that special person. I will probably find something part time to keep me busy and to help me (us) travel to the many places that we choose. If you are a person interested in this lifestyle please let me know mikey 630 underscore 13 at my favorite ya hoo place. :) Thank you for the many winks. Hope the update helps.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any