(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Satisfaction Guaranteed! Life is what you make it. Have some fun while your here, it could all end too soon. Always try to get improve.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

HI, this is my last year for my B.Sc. in Sports Mgt. with a minor in Finance and Economics, I graduate spring 2013. As it turns out, it is the same classes to obtain a full F and E degree, so I consider it a dual degree, even though GCU does not call it that. I went to BSU when I was 19 and quit after 1 semester, got married at 24, and opened a used car lot in Boise, Idaho. I have lived in Mexico a total of 1 ? years, driven and camped the entire coastline including sailing my Hobie 16 down the Baja all the way to Cabo. I studied Spanish at Universidad International and lived with una Familia Mexicana for a semester in Cuernavaca, Mexico. I have 2 beautiful daughters, 14 and 16 and I want to make them so proud of their Dad who went back to school at 42, and in 2 and 12 half years got his dual B.Sc. degree. I started in spring of 2010 at GCC and got my assoc. in accounting before coming to GCU fall of 2011. I am a master tile setter, have done approx. 300 tax returns and managed two Liberty Tax offices with 15 employees. I have started, owned, and operated a used car lot for 6 years, which I sold and startedownedoperated a mobile PC repair company for 5 years. In 2008 I had a tile installation biz in Park City, Utah. When the housing bubble burst I lost everything for the third time (two divorces cleaned me out previously), but who’s counting! Hahaha! I floundered for 2 years trying to make ends meet, doing jobs I hadn’t lowered myself to since high school, and finally decided to move back to Phoenix to go back to school and get closer to my babies… before they have babies of their own ~ I enjoy science fiction and fantasy books, and my all-time favorite is Dune by Frank Herbert. I listen to classic rock mostly, unless I am writing, or doing mathematics, then it is Mozart, Beethoven and Bach, all the way baby! I might buy the Colorado Rockies or the Denver Broncos someday so I thought it might be beneficial to have a Sports Management degree…I hope you all fulfill

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any