(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I keep an open mind for new experiences

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts






in her own words...

I'm working on photos.I've got to give my camera to other people so I'm in pictures...I am approachable, open & honest. I'm a member of multiple meet up groups & enjoy various activities from travelling to Jerome, canoeing on the Colorado River, camping, hiking, backpacking, house party/get togethers. Unless it's close friends meeting at a bar for happy hour or a few drinks (which isn't often) I'm not really interested. I practice Bikram Yoga & enjoy being outdoors. I bicycle, may get on my roller blades again (it hurts to wipe out), swim (tread water), racquet ball, scuba dive, hike & backpack. I like to try new things & maintain regular favorites like my Sunday hike in N PHX Preserve. I have a bucket list. When I read Nat'l Geographic or see Discovery I add to it. Though I'm working to do all those things, it will never be finished. I don't watch much tv but when I do it's PBS, History, Discovery, Comedy Channel, Myth Busters and there's a Pawn Shop Show that's entertaining. I like to cook. But I don't like washing the dishes afterwards. I shop at Whole Foods. I pay more to support local retailers. I'm a meat eater and like to think that the animal was happy and healthy before meeting it's demise. I think that organic local farms are a good idea for the earth. I am spiritual. I believe in God and I believe that all of our God is one and the same. I have abundance in just about every aspect of my life but am missing a best friend to share it with.I see myself w/ a guy who shares my interests & has his own interests. I want us to have parallel but separate lives. I think that we can lose ourselves in a relationship and it takes individuality to maintain the "spark". I'm looking for a guy who can express his emotions. I want to be able to disagree & agree to disagree w/ mutual respect. I want him to call me 1st when he's excited about something. I want us to keep our existing circle of friends/family and add one another to the circles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral