(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life isn't about finding yourself... It's about creating youself!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Melissa, I'm 25 and I have a 2 year old little girl (: I'm from central California and have been in Phoenix for almost 2 years now... I love it out here but it is definitely difficult meeting people that are on the same page. I work 8 to 5 Monday-Friday so not having time for a social life isn't a problem! I'm spontaneous, caring and adventurous... I love the company of someone that knows how to take a joke! I am "looking" for a man that enjoys taking care of his lady physically, emotionally and financially and by financially I mean pay for dinner occasionally... I'm not looking for a sugar daddy :p I guess the "ideal" guy would be someone that knows how to love someone and isn't afraid of showing it, not necessarily some crazy PDA makeout session... but someone that's proud of their relationship! I'm not high maintenance but I do like nice things... I have been described as "high class, white trash" LOL I can get down and dirty but I also clean up very well (: My daughter is numero uno so you must be cool with kids! Anyways... If you are interested shoot me a message I promise I'm nice ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any