PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nikunj

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like to take life one day at a time. I make plans but I know I can't control life. I roll with the punches.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very loyal person and I love taking care of the people in my life. I would like to meet my better half or more friends. I enjoy spending time with people and new experiences. I enjoy good conversations that run from shallow to deep and back. I hope I meet someone that I can treat like the Queen she deserves and who can make me feel like a King. I m a kind of person who always looks at a glass half full. I am not perfect nor I am complete but I try to do what I can to improve. My biggest turn-offs are lies. I love taking care of people who are close to me and I love my dog. We all mistakes in life and that's what makes us what we are today. If can I turn back the hands of time and make things right I will still make the same mistakes as I love what I am today. I don't think about the past nor the future and I believe that's why they call this present - as its a 'gift'. I have dreams as we all do. Someday I would like to buy a house up in Montana between the mountains and have a horse, just thinking about this brings a smile on face so I believe its a dream worth living for. One last thing that I believe is what my Godmother said 'Every cup has a lid' and I will find mine someday when the time comes. I am a kind of person who believes in something and just believe in it, I don't care what the society would say. If I think I am right I have no fear. I don't hundreds or thousands of friends I have a few and I treasure those few as I know when the time comes they will be on my side 'regardless' and I they know I would do likewise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral