(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Kid Tested and Mother Approved

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a great sense of humor, my friends tell me I'm a really funny person, so I'll have you in stitches in no time. I cherish family get togethers and am looking forward to starting a family of my own, so I'm looking for someone who is ready for children. I enjoy happy hour, movies in the theater or on the couch, and spending time with friends. I love to drive, so I'm almost always down for a road trip, especially with good company. I love Las Vegas - I like to help them keep the lights on by throwing a few bucks in the slot machines because, lets face it, that's a little more fun than just mailing them a check or throwing my money in the street. I haven't been on a roller coaster since 1999 and have been having withdrawals, so I'm in need of a trip to magic mountain! I enjoy riding my bicycle, walking in or to the park, and weather permitting I love to lace up my rollerblades, grab my stick and skate around the outdoor hockey rink at the park. I also enjoy going to the gym, and the occasional lap or two in the community pool. Movies: I love any movie that involves a spy as the main character or any covert agency, I also enjoy comedies, action, drama, science fiction, and whatever category super hero movies fall under. Music: I listen to just about everything, but country is my favorite right now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any