(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to love again

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

About me... I'm a generous listener and a straight speaker. I enjoy being with a partner, good friends and engaging in a great conversation. I'm easy going and have a passion for living a life well lived. I have 2 great kids who are self supporting and mature, and a wonderful, loving granddaughter. I think San Diego might be the best place to live year around, Tahiti is my favorite place to travel to so far but I'd love to see Italy, Greece, and much more. I laugh easily, can carry myself through most anything with some style, and I'm not shy. I'm still working full time and love my job, the people I work with and what we do. I also look forward to retiring so I can play with the man I love and enjoy some travel and time just being together. I'd love a relationship with a man who truly treats women with respect! Someone who carries his own weight but isn't afraid to ask for help, shows an interest in what's important to me, likes to play, laugh, talk, be quiet, cuddle, spoon, kiss, hold hands, wink and flirt with me. One who is fully engaged in life, who enjoys being with friends and showing them how he feels about them and about me. A man who speaks of me with love and respect and who expects and wants the same from me. I've known love before and I know how wonderful it can be. I hope you'll take the time to get to know me. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you good fortune in finding the person you are seeking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral