(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Your voice is a combination of Fergie and Jesus.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My grandma told me " you could probably find someone on that internet thingy". Even though my grandmother has never used a computer. I decided she was probably right. I am going into this with no expectations.I am looking for someone fun to hang out with and see where that takes me. I am a girl who is always ready for an adventure and looking for someone to have adventures with. Fun facts: I bite: you have officially been warned! I eat like a child: I enjoy lunchables, gummy bears, and macaroni and cheese on a regular basis. I have a Major addiction to lip gloss, chap stick and lip stick. I have a slight addiction to Mexico: I try to go at least once a year. I know how to perform a rear naked choke: no it is not a sexual position !!! I like to skip. I can be a tiny bit sarcastic. I don't have the moves like Jagger. I have the moves like a white girl, but I don't let that stop me. I don't think I am Ray Charles to any thing, but if I were it would be to the bull sh**. Whatever that means. : ) I'm told frequently that I don't seem like I'm 29. Still not sure if they are calling me immature or if I should take it as a compliment. Being from Nebraska I have been called corn feed..... again not sure if that's a compliment. More serious information about me: I am grew up in Iowa. I have recently lived in Texas and Nebraska. Go Big Red! I am a Traveling Emergency Room Nurse. I enjoy watching football and UFC. GSP is my favorite fighter. I like to stay active, I don't sit at home a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral