(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I speak two languages. English and Sarcasm. My Sarcasm is fluent, my English may not be.

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a very easy going personality. I live for jokes and having fun. I am highly motivated when I choose to be. I can also procrastinate better than anyone. I am currently employed and currently going to school. I play soccer on a competitive men's team. I have played soccer since I was about 8 or 9. I enjoy watching football(GO PACKERS!!!), as well as a bunch of other sports. I also run and work out with a couple of my friends. Besides what I filled out in the profile, I am a very loyal person. Always there for a friend in need. I am willing to do pretty much anything for a person I care for. I am looking for someone who is able to take a joke, and give one back. Someone who is also fluent in sarcasm. I do enjoy doing some activities as a couple, and also enjoy my "me" time, so having common interests is important to me, or at least the ability to try new things until we find things both of us find enjoyable. Being friends with each others friends is very important to me. I like to introduce my significant other to my friends and also enjoy meeting your friends. Getting along with each others families is also important to me. If you have any other questions about me, feel free to ask. I am pretty much an open book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any