(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am humorous, honest, simple, responsible, loyal, a great listener, a 49ers fan, a nerd, intelligent, talented mariachi musician and down to earth! I graduated with an Electrical Engineering degree not long ago from ASU. Mariachi music is a passion of mine. The violin is my instrument and I love to sing. I am also interested in other genres of music. Anyone who likes ( classical, indie rock, RB, old school, pop, oldies but goodies and mariachi) music, is sociable and likes to laugh will get along with me very well. I don't do the club/bar scene. Better to focus and enjoy quality time with family and friends. Two of my important qualities are I don't consume alcohol or smoke. You can find me pretty much dressed in jeans and a shirt but when its time to go out I clean up well. My health goal for 2013 is to run/walk 400 miles in 200 days and to lose 40lbs by the end of the year. Hmmm...who am I looking for? I am looking for someone that is drama free, caring, intelligent, loyal, can make me smile with her smile, likes to kick back at home and watch a movie and eat ice-cream, logical, enjoys a variety of music, coffee and conversation, art, movies and likes to cook. You might have more qualities and that is awesome. I might learn something new and that is what life is about. Friendship is a must and I believe persons should get to know each other before getting serious. Maybe if we click together it can turn into something beautiful. Hope to meet some interesting friends. For starters I don't mind going out for a cup of coffee, movie or get something to eat...and maybe serenade you with a beautiful romantic Mexican ballad. I'm going to right this message in in binary code! NOT! Have a blessed!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any