(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I'm a Arizona native.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been told I'm too nice, which usually is not a bad thing. I'm friendly and outgoing but a little shy until I know you. I try to live life passionately and to the fullest. I believe the glass is half full and there's always room for more. I don't like being around negative people. When I wake up in the morning I choose my attitude or mood. I believe it's the one thing I have control of everyday. The first thing that gets my attention is a man with a great smile, but kindness in his eyes keeps my attention. Attraction and chemistry is obviously a must but then for me it's about the inner beauty. Someone who uses actions to speak as loud as his words. In the beginning a new relationship is always exciting, but it's how you keep the relationship fresh that strengthens the bond. Truly letting someone know you and not worry about being judged. When I cleaning my house, I might start dancing like no one is watching and if you come in the room and see me hopefully you'll dance with me while we both laugh. Having fun no matter what you are doing makes the day more enjoyable. I like beer and wine but I love margaritas and of course Mexican food. I love dinning out and letting some serve me, but I'm a pretty good cook myself. If you help me do the dishes, I'll cook more often. I enjoy going to the movies but haven't been much lately. I love road trips here in Arizona, going to the beaches in California or 6 Flags to ride the roller coaster. I use to love the outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking and climbing mountains but I haven't made much time for it lately. I'm not much into sports but I don't mind watching them or going to events. And, if you want to enjoy them with friends, I can always find something to do. I recently shared something on Facebook that I think says a lot: "It's easy to take off your clothes and have sex. People do it all the time. But opening up your soul to someone, letting them into your spirit, thoughts, fears, future, hopes, dreams.that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any