(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello there, looking for the right spark!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well Im not good at this but ill try, hi my name is Marcela, I am quiet and shy most of the time well only when Im around new people, but I warm up very fast. People tell me I am a good person, very easy to get along with and fun to be around a positive person; I am a girl who enjoys going out dancing; being in crowds, but at the same time i enjoy quiet nights on the couch with a good movie-- and enjoying the man I am with. I prefer listening to music over watching TV most of the time. I like to try new things, and I am willing to have new experiences with my partner. What am I looking for in a partner? I believe relationships require nurturing, compromise and communication. When I am with a man you can expect I will give you the best of me. I love being treated like a lady...holding hands, having gentleman opening doors and just being thoughtful and considerate. I consider myself a romantic flowers, soft music, candles. I like staying home with my partner and watch a good movie, just being together and talking. Love to cuddle and spend time together often. I do enjoy day trips, weekend trips, and of course long vacations. Chemistry between us is vital. I would think we'd have that figured out after a few dates. We've all been through relationships and hopefully know what we are looking for. I feel I treat my partner with compassion, caring, understanding, and all the good stuff that goes into a relationship. I would want the same in return. I like a man who treats me with respect and is not afraid to show affection in front of other people. Thanks for looking at my profile. If you have read all this and are interested please drop me a line. We could have something special together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any