(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for by best friend, I know she is out there.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

46 yr. old Hispanic single Dad looking to meet a single lady for friendship and possibly ltr. I enjoy raising children, having a teenage daughter myself that lives at home full time. Love the outdoors and keeping busy, when I have time off, around the house. I am very taditional on holidays and spiritual beliefs. I am a moderate conservative politically and believe you keep what you achieve. My daughter is my #1. If you are a parent you understand what I mean. I work 6 to 7 days a week and want to spend what free time I have with a lady having fun with the kids or just us. If you feel that a woman using profanity in converstion is acceptable, please move on. I like to BBQ and hang out with friends and family. Drinking socially is acceptable, please no smoking of tobacco. Prefer classic rock, country, RB, Jazz, pop music. Enjoy movies, dancing and going to dinner when able. I enjoy cooking with the right person and enjoying our creation. I would say I am a real easy going guy with a caring nature wanting a family to enjoy life. Lets get a converstion going, say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any