(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Headline? (draws blank)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About me: I just finished school so I thought this would be the perfect time to meet someone. I'd like to make new friends on here with the hope of starting a relationship with someone after getting to know them because in my experience the best relationships are built upon friendship and respect. My parents have been married over 25 years and they still flirt and giggle like teenagers. Ideally, that best friend type of love is what I'm looking for, but if I just make some new friends on here I'd consider that a success as well. What I'm looking for: Trying to keep an open mind, but there has to be at least that baseline physical attraction. Honesty's also HUGE in my book. If you're smart and you don't type like you're in middle school you earn brownie points right off the bat. A good sense of humor also goes a long way, especially a sarcastic one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any