PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mallory

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

If everything could ever feel this real forever.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

After some set backs I am now at a point in my life where I am trying to find my place in this world. I will be graduating college this summer and I have a strong passion for the events and tourism industries. I want a man who is understanding and willing to grow with me and enjoy this adventure with me. I love to travel and have a list of places I wish I could simply whisk away to, but I am at least trying to be responsible and start my career first :) I continually strive to learn new things and find new people or places to learn about. I prefer to not even eat at the same restaurant twice if possible so that I am driven to try something new. I was born in Northern California and have lived there my whole life except for the past four years which has been in Arizona. I am fortunate to have had the life I live and would not change anything I have ever experienced. I am just looking for a man to be supportive of my dreams so i can be supportive of his and to have fun with life. Oh! And eventually love me more all of my silliness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral