(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be free and Live great :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out











in her own words...

Enjoy a simple life have fun take each day as they come. Open minded, honest, not judgemental,not much bothers me. Don't need the wining and dining to impress me. Pizza & Movie at home is as good as a nice restaurant. I enjoy a drive around town. A good cold Bud in front of a fire now that's nice !!!! I would like to try new things. I've been doing the same boring thing for the last 15 years I need some excitement in my life, ready and willing. Be gentil with me now.. :) I'm canadian so i don't think like an American, you have to give me time to ajust. I enjoy doing everything around the house, so ya I'm very handy but don't go thinking that i'm gonna fix everything for you now HAHAHA.... OH YES I forgot hate to shop I'm looking for a friend, lover and a good patner to have fun, just enjoy life evey day. And who knows maybe love. Someone to do and go places with, or not just hang is good too. A man that has friends and that he's NOT willing to let them go, Thats very important I like a man who can take some time for him self and do guy things. I'm new to Az so a good guide would be nice. A dog lover is a must. Nice buns would be wonderful VERY RARE in Phoenix.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school