(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Anyone who plays and has fun is a winner

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

A little about me... Friendly, interesting to talk to and spend time with. I like giving and receiving affection. I can be counted on as a friend. I have a balanced outlook on life, people, the world, and myself. I'm looking for a great friendship. ...Seems funny..., until I was 40, just a friendship with a woman was unkown territory for me. Then my 2nd wife (yes, I have had...) opened my eyes and taught me how that was possible. That was one of her great gifts. We are still supportive friends. About the one I'm looking for... Friends who enjoy talking about the mysteries of living. I like exploring what most people might call the improbable. That would be nice if you liked that. And I like other things, too. If you are set on finding a "serious relationship," I wouldn't work out for that. I could say I'm interested in a casual relationship, but that does not really capture it. I'd like a great friendship, the kind like you've known them since high school, feel affection for them and have a great time with whenever you get together. Id just like to add... I want to be direct and honest, a serious relationship is not for me. A great friendship is. And that would be cooler than you might expect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any