PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marisa

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

We're never going to be as young as we are tonight.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My name is Marisa. I recently graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Education and I love working with kids. I just moved to the Phoenix area from Chicago, and have not met too many people. I'm looking to make friendships and possibly more, but mostly an excuse to go out and do something fun with someone who isn't afraid of adventure and making choices. I find that I'm fairly indecisive if I'm not given options so I like someone that can take charge and make the choices at the times when I don't have a strong preference (ie: where to go for dinner or what movie to see.) I'm sometimes shy, but when I'm in the right mood I'm very out going, and always fun. I enjoy a little bit of everything from staying in and watching sports or a good movie to going out for drinks (gin and tonic please!) or to a concert. I love running and working out, but you probably won't be able to tell. I hate storms, and thunder scares the life out of me for no good reason. I'm up to try anything once, and twice if I like it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral