PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, looking for someone to have fun and explore what life has to offer.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Easy going. I've been many places in the world (20yrs with the Air Force) and have found out that most things will work out and geting upset and worrying is not going to help. Just don't remind me of that while sitting in traffic. I like sports, whether playing or watching. I don't take it too seriously though. A round of golf on a scenic golf course with friends is what's important. That plus a round or two at the 19th hole to have some laughs (or pay of some bets). You'll find me most weekday mornings at the gym before work. I like to make sure I get some exercise in before the day really begins. Going out for dinner, drinks, dancing, or whatever we can find to do is a great way to spend a date or time with someone special. As to that someone special. I like a woman who can laugh and doesn't take the world too seriously. A woman who knows what she likes and expresses it, while remembering that there are two people involved, goes to the head of the class. Spending some time on the town is great but so is some quality quiet time just chilling. A fire, a good movie (ok, probably not Snakes on a Plane - unless you insist), some beer or wine will always be on my hit list. So, if you are looking for someone who is well established at work and life, who likes to laugh and have fun, and if you are ready to do the same send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any