(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

"When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace." Jimi Hendrix

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

If you are someone positive, enjoys life, hard-working, adventuresome, independent and can make me laugh read on. I live life to the fullest. I enjoy experiencing life rather than watching it on tv or posting it on Facebook. I think online dating is awkward and artificial but what the heck. I am looking for someone to enhance and add to my life rather than try to fix or control it. I want to add to your life too, be a friend, companion, lover, partner in crime. My friends would tell you that I go out of my way to show support and that I work/travel a lot. So i am looking for man that understand this and can be loyal as well as supportive. If you like to experience the world and all it's various facets reach out. Yoga, healthy living and meditation have been a staple of my life for over 15 years. I spent over 2.5 years living overseas in Southeast Asia and Mexico. There is so much more to experience and see in the world so maybe you will show or come do this with me. When I am in town my weekends are spent relaxing, road trip traveling, yoga, tai chi, hiking, art events, cooking, dining out, music and enjoying friends. The most important thing for me is to have fun and experience life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral