(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Down to earth, Loving caring, just ask me in if the question is rite I will answer

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Proud Mother of 3. A Virgo,Opened mined Love to go out have fun.Carefree, Very out forward Blunt, Indpendent, takes charge when needed,Strong headed, Grown Women, Down to Earth,Easy goin, Lovable, Caring, kind, Down Chick that will stand by her Man no matter..I want a man that is family orenited down to earth open minded, I want to be the girl hes scared to lose the one where he cant walk away from knowing shes mad at him The one who cant fall asleep without her voice being the last one he hears the one he cant live without. Im the type of girl who can be so hurt but still look at you and smile. The type of girl who is willing to brighten your day even if i cant brighten my own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any