(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friends first. Then see where it leads.

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In my perfect world I would like for her to have red hair, green eyes, freckles, funny, smart, likes to cook. Must like children and maybe want more. One who is not afraid to try something new or learn a new activity like scuba diving, flying, or camping? One who likes to also be very spontaneous to get a phone call at 3:00 p.m. on a Friday afternoon that we are going away for the weekend or something like that. She must be comfortable in pajamas as she is in an evening gown. She must also like going to the zoo and spending the day walking around. She must also like sunsets on the beach, sand between the toes, and doesn’t mind getting dirty whence in a while. Myself: Hardworking, will cook on the weekends, average, happy go lucky, including all of the above. I am looking for a friend to see where it will lead. I have a pilot’s license but have not flown in a while due to the economy. I would like to be able to purchase my own aircraft. I am working on setting up a non profit organization that is dedicated to helping children’s dreams. It is still in it’s infancy but the basic page is up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any