PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for some one fun and outgoing

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very outgoing guy with lots of energy. I live inPhoenix and have a home in Prescott.. I love to laugh make others laugh. Im self employed I'n commercial land developement for the past 21 years and love what I do.I was born in Manhatten beach Ca and moved to AZ in late 2004 I am confident , honest, caring and loyal and have time to develope a good relationship. I do not like playing games im hear to meet a serious person .I have 14 yr old daughter who I have 50% of the time. I enjoy going on cruise's,Wine tasting, Boating on Lake Havasu, Riding Harleys Camping 4wheeling, Hiking, Shooting, Hunting and almost any thing to with the outdoors I enjoy my life and hope to bring someone into my life to share fun times with. I do not like doing endles email if you want to get to know me lets talk on the Phone or meet. So stop by and say hi and we can go from there Michael S

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral