(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me. Someone that's ready to just live life to its fullest and not worry about things too much.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very active person that enjoys getting out and having a lot of fun. I laugh and joke constantly and very rarely will you see me without a smile on my face. I enjoy night time activites where I can have a glass of wine at a quiet wine bar or have a few drinks at a local sports bar watching whatever sports are on TV. On the other hand, I also enjoy staying home relaxing on the couch with my partner watching a good movie or entertaining TV. On the weekends I enjoy getting outdoors for hiking, biking, running or just hanging out in the sun. If you want to know more about me, ask away and I'll talk your ear off. What do I want? I want someone who enjoys going to the gym, eating right, takes care of themselves, very low maintenance and is very affectionate, loving, caring and forgiving. Someone who will enjoy life just as much as I do. Someone willing to take some calculated risks for that few minutes of adrenaline flow. Let's have fun and see where life takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any