(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Return to myself and someone like me

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy with an outgoing personality. I work hard in my personal life, my professional life, as an athlete and most importantly as a father. I enjoy many things as an open-minded person. I would love to simply meet new people and see who is out there. I am a full time single father, kids with me, who has been shaped by being a father, it is truly my priority. I am kind, traditional in many ways, selfless enough to offer of myself more than I expect in return. I am interested in a slow romance, walks in the mountain, sunsets on the patio, a quiet glass of wine on a Friday night listening to soft music cuddled on a couch. I'm interested in a love that is based in respect and mutual admiration, genuine interest in eachother's ongoing lives, a woman secure enough in our relationship to respect my love for my children while knowing my love for her. I know she exists, maybe we can get there, thanks for checking. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any