PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I like to keep my thinking positive and realistic. I'm happy, down to earth, hard working and authentic. I am strong and decisive when I need to be and easy going all the other times. I am at a point in my life where I would rather stay at a resort than go camping, take a nice drive in a car than ride a motorcycle, dine out instead of cook and hang out with you than hang out at any bar. I am physically active and financially healthy. I am just looking for the right woman to spend some quality time with. I have a 15 yr old son that lives with me every other week(50/50). Plus, I have the best dog in the world. That's the basics, there is a whole lot more to know about me but I think this should be good for a start. All of my photos are from 2010/2011. Photo in dress shirt is 02/2011. Wink or email if you are interested. Good Luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any