(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

That should make us even, right?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm pretty much drama free. I consider myself to be pretty laid back, and I've been told I have a wicked sense of humor. I often crack myself up. I’m fiercely loyal. I can rock a baseball hat. I can be classy. I can be sarcastic. Sometimes I'm downright dorky. I love to travel. I was lucky enough to be stationed in Germanay when I was in the Air Force, and I miss Europe every day. I'd love to get back eventually. I'm not into clubs. I hear the words, "girl’s night out" and I cringe. I'd rather be at the pub or a dive bar getting into random conversations with strangers than on a dance floor with men who are literally PRETTY. Yuk. I'm independant. I'm looking for a guy to take me on, not take me over. Hopeless romantic? Meh, that stuff's for the birds. I'm a practical romantic! I'd be happier with a guy who surprises me by washing my car than bringing me flowers. I'm not really into sports, (unless you take me to the game and put a beer in my hand). But I promise I'll never ask you to go shoe shopping with me. That should make us even, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any